Menu |
Please check the Covid-19 page within the Wellbeing and Safety tab for information and advice.
  • Translate
  • Search
Home Page

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates: 2021-2022

Advent Term 2021              Pupils return                      Monday 6th September                   35 days

                                             Half-term                           Friday 22nd October

                                             Pupils return                      Monday 1st November

                                             End of Term                      Friday 17th December                      35 days

 

Lent Term 2022                  Pupils return                      Wednesday 5th January                   28 days

                                             Half-term                           Friday 11th February

                                             Pupils return                      Monday 21st February

                                             End of term                       Friday 1st April                                  30 days

 

Pentecost Term 2022         Pupils return                      Tuesday 19th April                            28 days

                                             Half-term                           Friday 27th May

                                             Pupils return                      Tuesday 7th June

                                             End of term                       Friday 22nd July                                34 days

                                                                                      

                                                                                                                                               

Staff training days:

                                            

                                            Thursday 2nd September 2021                                                

                                            Friday 3rd September 2021

                     Tuesday 4th January 2022

                     Monday 6th June 2022

                      

                                         

In 2022 Easter falls as follows:  Good Friday 15th April – Easter Monday 18th April

 

The school will be closed on Monday 2nd May 2022 for the May Day Bank Holiday.

 

School Term and Holiday Dates: 2022-2023

Advent Term 2021              Pupils return                      Monday 5th September                   35 days

                                             Half-term                           Friday 21st October

                                             Pupils return                      Monday 31st October

                                             End of Term                      Friday 16th December                      35 days

 

Lent Term 2022                  Pupils return                      Wednesday 4th January                   28 days

                                             Half-term                           Friday 10th February

                                             Pupils return                      Monday 20th February

                                             End of term                       Friday 31st March                             30 days

 

Pentecost Term 2022         Pupils return                      Monday 17th April                             28 days

                                             Half-term                           Friday 26th May

                                             Pupils return                      Tuesday 6th June

                                             End of term                       Thursday 20th July                           34 days

                                                                                                                                               

Staff training days:

                                            

                                            Thursday 1st September 2022                                                  

                                            Friday 2nd September 2022

                     Tuesday 3rd January 2023

                     Monday 5th June 2023

                      

                                         

                                          

The fifth training day will be taken as additional twilight training or meeting sessions during the year.

 

 

In 2023 Easter falls as follows:  Good Friday 7th April – Easter Monday 10th April

 

The school will be closed on Monday 1st May 2023 for the May Day Bank Holiday.

 

Top